Staines Ramblers

Walking since 1990

View Our Next Walks

This page gives summary details of all our future walks on the Ramblers Association website. Click on a link to bring up more information about each walk.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Saturday, 16th December 2017, Hampstead Heath Hike, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 17th December 2017, Christmas Extravaganza, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th December 2017, A Wander through Wimbledon Common, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 26th December 2017, Boxing Day Ashdown Forest and Hartfield Walk, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 31st December 2017, Waggoners Wells And Ludshott Common, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 7th January 2018, Wentworth Winter Wander, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 10th January 2018, Holmbury St Mary to Leith Hill, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 13th January 2018, London Walk: Primrose Hill to Victoria Station, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 14th January 2018, Winkworth Walk, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 17th January 2018, Syon Park Walk, 8mile / 12.9km

Friday, December 15, 2017